Contact NV Design

Please tell us a little about your project [or] feel free to contact a NV Design representative:


Name *
Name
 

Kirk Mancini - Owner
kirk@nvdesign.com

Amber Garcia - Interior Designer
amber@nvdesign.com

Ted LeBoeuf - Kitchen + Bath Designer

ted@nvdesign.com

Rachael Michutka - Kitchen + Bath Designer

rachael@nvdesign.com

Martin Smithies - Kitchen + Bath Designer

martin@nvdesign.com

Khara Woodson - Interior Designer

khara@nvdesign.com


Visit Our Studio 

NV Design Studio Showroom.jpg